732.741.8880 | Email Us | A Count Basie Theatre Performing Arts Academy Program


Vladislav Kovalsky - Artistic/Executive Director
Irina Kovalsky - Associate Director

Board Of Trustees

Mary "Mimi" Coffenberg - President
Bill Vamvas - Secretary
Vladislav Kovalsky - Executive Director


50th Anniversary Advisory Committee

Co-Chairs:  Gregory Calderaro, Glenn Hofferber and Stephanie Petrosini - Morgan Stanley

Lillian Burry - Director, Monmouth County Board of Freeholders

Roy Gussman - Conductor, Monmouth Symphony Orchestra
Pasquale “Pat” Menna, esq. - Red Bank Mayor

Joe Rapolla - Chair, Music & Theatre Dept., Monmouth University

Dr. Robert Rechnitz - Founder/Executive Producer, Two River Theater

Joseph Tort - Pricewaterhousecooper

Christian M. Zugel - Zais Group

Office Staff

Josephine Hale - Administrative Assistant

top image